Caff Mamma Natale カフェ マンマナターレ

カフェは東京都、浅草のCaffè Mamma Natale カフェ マンマナターレ | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら オフィシャルサイト

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

Chih-Chun Hu

Chih-Chun Hu

2024-05-15

昨天下午跟家人ㄧ同帶1歲多的孩子到餐廳,除了拿鐵非常好喝之外,老闆娘還非常親切。小朋友睡了她便貼心的將門關上怕吵醒孩子,孩子醒後更是貼心的爲孩子熱了牛奶,讓孩子有溫溫的牛奶可以享用!很開心能夠去到這間店!爲這趟日本旅途添加美好的回憶 (Translated by Google) Yesterday afternoon I went to the restaurant with my family and my 1-year-old child. In addition to the delicious latte, the lady boss was also very kind. When the child fell asleep, she closed the door thoughtfully to avoid waking the child. After the child woke up, she even warmed the milk for the child, so that the child could have warm milk to enjoy! So happy to go to this store! Add beautiful memories to this trip to Japan

지수행

지수행

2024-05-05

아사쿠사 근처의 조용한 최고 카페... 👍
밖 테이블에서 바람 살랑살랑 부는데 아이스커피(한국분들 아메리카노 드시려면 아이스커피 시키시면 됩니다)마시면 최고...💯
수제 푸딩 추천합니다 대존맛🫠❣️
사장님 내외분 너무 친절하세요
대로변의 건물 뒷편에 자리하고 있습니다
진짜 꼭 힌번 오세요! 나만 알기 아까워 😭 (Translated by Google) Best quiet cafe near Asakusa... 👍
It's the best to drink iced coffee (if you want to drink Americano in Korea, you can order iced coffee) at the table outside with the wind blowing gently...💯
I recommend the homemade pudding. Great taste🫠❣️
The owner and his wife are very kind.
It is located behind the building on the main street.
Please definitely come here sometime! It’s a shame that only I know 😭

SS S

SS S

2024-05-04

센소지 방문후 근처에 쉴 곳을 찾다가 방문한 커피숖 분위기도 좋고 커피도 맛있고 주인분도 정말 친절하셔서 기분이 절로 좋아지는 곳입니다 (Translated by Google) I visited this coffee shop while looking for a place to rest nearby after visiting Sensoji Temple. The atmosphere is nice, the coffee is delicious, and the owner is really friendly, which makes me feel better.

Shabnam Mojeri

Shabnam Mojeri

2024-04-18

Wonderful service

tomoko k

tomoko k

2024-04-14

大通り一本裏手の小学校の前にある、可愛いカフェマンマナターレ‼️
店内に入ると美味しそうな香りがたちこめていました。
夕方、カフェタイムでスペシャルスイーツプレートを注文しました。
手作りのスイーツはどれも美味しく、ふあふあのシフォンケーキ、チーズケーキ❣️なかでもソフトクリームが私の好みにドンピシャでした。
次回は日替わりランチやプリン、コーヒーゼリーもいただきたいと思います🥰

(Translated by Google)
A cute cafe Mannatale located in front of the elementary school behind the main street! ️
When I entered the store, a delicious smell filled the air.
In the evening, I ordered a special sweets plate during cafe time.
All of the homemade sweets were delicious, and the fluffy chiffon cake and cheesecake❣️ among them, the soft serve ice cream was my favorite.
Next time I would like to try the daily lunch, pudding, and coffee jelly 🥰

ふじきり

ふじきり

2024-03-21

晴美金井

晴美金井

2024-02-24

とても落ち着いた雰囲気でごはんも美味しく子連れでも入りやすくて、また来たいです。

(Translated by Google)
It has a very calm atmosphere, the food is delicious, and it's easy to come with children, so I'd like to come again.

arquilli1

arquilli1

2024-02-18

Super sweet couple. They took us in late in the afternoon and we had their fruit tea with some coffee and dessert. Great spot to get out of the hustle and bustle. Hidden gem

Ting Zhao

Ting Zhao

2024-02-16

可愛的小店 日式家庭餐廳 (Translated by Google) Cute little shop Japanese family restaurant

Skye

Skye

2024-02-13

THE BEST STRAWBERRY MILK OF MY LIFE!!!!! Also the staff was SO kind and welcoming and the food was awesome. My favorite cafe we went to in Japan :) definitely recommend

Levi

Levi

2024-02-08

店内も可愛くて店員さんが優しかったです。
楽しい時間を過ごしました!

(Translated by Google)
The inside of the store was cute and the staff were kind.
We had a great time!

Elizaveta Shalagina

Elizaveta Shalagina

2024-02-02

Very cute cafe near our hotel in Asakusa. There’s power plugs so you can work there. I really like the traditional lunch and their desert. The soft ice cream was especially delicious. The stuff was very accommodating and used Google translate to talk with us.

푸부푸

푸부푸

2024-01-13

Very good

이근원

이근원

2024-01-13

Hung Tracy

Hung Tracy

2024-01-07

溫馨可愛的家庭餐廳,好吃 (Translated by Google) Warm and cute family restaurant, delicious

Jess Tang

Jess Tang

2024-01-03

Went there on 2 Jan when Asakusa was packed with people, this little heaven provided the peace and serenity we so needed.

The shop was super cosy with amazing coffee (Melbourne grade!) and SUPER AWESOME home made cheesecake.

The owners were super friendly and helpful on recommending the best coffee beans based on your personal taste. Yup it was good alright!

Hands down the best coffee (and cheese cake!!) we had so far from 9 various branded coffee chain stores and boutique shops across Tokyo.

Would love to have dinner there if we didn't have to rush off for our next event.

Will definitely return when I have the chance!

伊原純子

伊原純子

2023-12-10

彩り御前が美味しそうで入りました。値段も1300円とお手頃で、デザートにソフトクリームが選べるのがとても嬉しい☺️

(Translated by Google)
I went in because the colorful gozen looked delicious. The price is also reasonable at 1300 yen, and I'm very happy that you can choose soft serve ice cream for dessert ☺️

aleksandra volkanovska

aleksandra volkanovska

2023-12-10

Great ambience, even better service, the owner is so kind and sweet. Wonderful escape from the busy touristy area near by

bullsonparade

bullsonparade

2023-11-30

Lovely and cosy place. The owner is charming! Thanks for the conversation! Hello from russians!

大塚洸季

大塚洸季

2023-11-15

平日の12時ごろに来店しました、店員さんも親切て、雰囲気もgoodでした。
子連れのお客さんもいらっしゃったので、お母さんにもおすすめです。

(Translated by Google)
I came to the store around 12:00 on a weekday, and the staff was kind and the atmosphere was good.
We also had customers with children, so it's also recommended for mothers.

あおぺん

あおぺん

2023-09-24

多仲剣助

多仲剣助

2023-09-17

にゅーろん

にゅーろん

2023-09-17

kubo masahiro

kubo masahiro

2023-09-10

生姜焼き定食をお願いしました。甘辛い味付けで好みでした。ご馳走様です。

(Translated by Google)
I ordered the ginger grilled set meal. I liked the sweet and spicy flavor. Thank you for your meal.

やなもとかずのり

やなもとかずのり

2023-09-06

いちごミルクを初めて飲みました❣️
イチゴ濃縮果汁を凍らせてクラッシュにしています。なので氷が溶けるまで待っていちごミルクが完成します。
いちごそのものの甘さが私には丁度よく、凄く美味しくいただきました😄
甘いのはどうかなぁって思っている人にも絶対おすすめです🙆‍♂️

(Translated by Google)
I drank strawberry milk for the first time❣️
Strawberry concentrate juice is frozen and crushed. So wait until the ice melts and your strawberry milk will be ready.
The sweetness of the strawberry itself was just right for me, and it was very delicious😄
Definitely recommended for those who don't like something sweet 🙆‍♂️

弓路

弓路

2023-07-21

落ち着いた雰囲気の、とても良いお店でした。
マスターの笑顔も素敵です。
入口は大通りや横道ではなく、裏からになるので注意。

コーヒーは香りが良く、冷めても美味しくいただけました。

プリンは少し固めで濃厚です。
もう少しカラメル沢山ほしいかな、、、。

打ち合わせ、仲間内、デート、機会を選ばずに使えます。
浅草に来たときにはまた利用したいです。

(Translated by Google)
It was a very nice shop with a calm atmosphere.
The master's smile is also wonderful.
Please note that the entrance is from the back, not the main street or side street.

The coffee had a nice aroma and was delicious even when it was cold.

The pudding is a little hard and rich.
I think I would like a little more caramel.

It can be used in meetings, among friends, on dates, and on any occasion.
I would like to use it again when I come to Asakusa.

Celine Kuo

Celine Kuo

2023-07-16

很可愛的一家店,闆娘會主動用翻譯機與客人溝通。店內部空間不大,但用餐感覺很自在,白飯量可以和闆娘溝通,餐點味道清爽好吃。 (Translated by Google) It's a very cute shop. The waitress will take the initiative to use a translator to communicate with customers. The space inside the store is not big, but you feel very comfortable when dining. You can match the amount of rice to the boss, and the food tastes refreshing and delicious.

Jun Tokuda

Jun Tokuda

2023-07-04

ランチでもお友達との夕食会でも愛用させていただいております。ランチメニューは魅力的なお料理が色々とあるのですが、ついついバランスの良い彩り定食にしてしまうので他のメニューを試したことがありません(苦笑)

(Translated by Google)
I love using it for lunch and dinner parties with friends. The lunch menu has a variety of attractive dishes, but I tend to end up with well-balanced and colorful set meals, so I've never tried any of the other menu items (bitter smile).

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。